AKHS Staff Contacts

 

Kim Scrima: Principal

kim.scrima@slane.k12.or.us

Phone:  (541) 556-4541

Jolie Presley:  Office Manager

jolie.presley@slane.k12.or.us

Phone:  (541) 942-1962

Fyona Dow:  Support Services (nutrition, mental health, technology, social emotional support)

fyona.dow@slane.k12.or.us

Phone: (541) 972-3520

Aimee Cooper:  Odyssey Ware Teacher & Case Manager

aimee.cooper@slane.k12.or.us

Phone: (541) 623-0159

Danny Henson:  Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher & Case Manager

Phone:  (541) 767-3461 

David Heritage: Math/Science Teacher & Case Manager

Phone:  (541) 767-3455

Brandi Baker-Rudicel:   Health/Electives Teacher & Case Manager

Phone:  (503) 662-8507 

Jessica Martinez:  GED Teacher, Sped Case Manager, & Case manager

jessica.martinez@slane.k12.or.us 

Phone: (541) 972-3214

Matt Hall:  Crew Leader/Garden Contact

matt.hall@slane.k12.or.us 

Phone:  (541) 852-1639.